Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345
Contact Information
Ashland Board of REALTORS®
19 W. Main Street
Rooms 11/12
Ashland, OH 44805
Office: 419-281-2700
EMAIL
 

GOLD LEVEL

Farmers Bank

120 N. Water Street

Loudonville,Ohio  44842

Melissa Caudill 419-994-4117

MCaudill@farmersandsavings.com

Bill Clawson

Todd Geren

Erica Bays

 

Hondros

4140 Executive Parkway

Westerville,Ohio  43081

Huntington

308 Eastern Ave.

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Mindi Cantrell 419-651-9563

mindi.s.cantrell@huntington.com

Pam Conners

 

Ridgebrook Property Inspections

1334 US Rt 42

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Justin Schmitz 419-945-6562

ridgebrookinspections@yahoo.com

SILVER LEVEL

Ashland Times Gazette

40 E. Second St.

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Kelly Gearhart 419-281-0581

kgearhart@wooster-daily-record.com

 

Farmers National Bank

106 Ainsworth St

Lodi,Ohio  44254

Josh Hiller 567-203-7736

joshhiller@discoverfirstnational.com

Freelon Property Inspections

PO Box 1139

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Todd Holsinger 419-281-4300

todd@fpi-inspector.com

Brian Wade

BRONZE LEVEL

Armordyne Computer Solutions

1011 E. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Terrence Webb 419-207-0077

terrance@armordyne.com

Elite 1 Home Inspections

1300 Cedarlawn Ct

Mansfield,Ohio  44906

Joshua Wendling 419-571-5838

josh@elite1homeinspections.com

 

Farm Credit Services

875 N. Lex-Springmill Rd.

Mansfield,Ohio  44906

Britany Nemeth 330-264-2451

brittany.nemeth@e-farmcredit.com

Tim Hudson

tim.hudson@e-farmcredit.com

Penske of Ashland

1011 E. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Terrence Webb 419-289-7731

terrance@armordyne.com

 

Rhino Property Inspections

1218 Township Rd 653

Ashland,Ohio  44805

John Karter

rhinopropertyinspections@gmail.com

Southern Title of Ohio

58 W Third Street

Mansfield,Ohio  44902

Donna Gilmore 419-525-4600

dgilmore@southerntitle.com

 

Union Home Mortgage

1 Marion Avenue, Suite 209

Mansfield,Ohio  44903

Dennis Reed 419-560-6850

dreed@unionhome.com

AFILLIATE LEVEL 

Al Farnam Maintenance

1738 Cottage St., PO Box 1176

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Al Farnam 419-299-4985

alfarnam@zoominternet.net

 

Ashland Apartment Association

100 E. Second Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Adrian Bauer 419-281-3446

adrian.bauer@hotmail.com

Ginger Aijan

Ashland Title Agency

221 Church St., Ste 1

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Jennifer Chipner 419-496-0391

chipner@ccj.com

Clint Leibolt

 

Barrister Title Group

626 E Main St, Ste 100

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Amanda Gray 419-281-2400

agray@barristertitlegroup.com

Castle Real Estate Title, LLC

46 W Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Karen Winbigler 419-281-3562

karenw@castleretitle.com

 

Cross Country Mortgage

107 E. Main St., Suite 1

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Rich Dobec 419-289-9500

rdobec@crosscountrymtg.us

Kerri Dobec

Directions Credit Union

1688 Woodlands Dr

Maumee,Ohio  43537

cpage@directionscu.org

Margaret Karghin 419-720-4717

mkarghin@directionscu.org

Pam Costick

pcostick@directionscu.org

 

Farmers State Bank

1690 E. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Garland D. Strunk  (419) 496-2651

GStrunk@farmersstate-oh.com

Carol Snyder

Lisa Neer

Fran Samson

Gateway Mortgage Group

2021 Park Ave West, Ste 101

Ontario,Ohio  44906

Stephen Pfizenmayer 419-632-6623

stephen.pfizenmayer@gatewayloan.com

 

H&H Custom Homes

16573 St Rt 3, PO Box 409

Loudonville,Ohio  44842

Cathy Lance 419-994-4070

cathy@hhcustomhomes.com

Home Savings

30 W. Main Street

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Selena Grimwood 419-281-0505

sgrimwood@homesavings.com

 

Housing Partners of Ashland

19 W. Main St., Suite 4

Ashland,Ohio  44805

J. Emmett Justice 419-281-9669

ejustice@housingpartnersashland.org

JC Meyer Title, LLC

70 Park Ave W

Mansfield,Ohio  44902

http://www.jcmeyertitle.com/

Jill McMillen 419-522-2262

jmcmillen@barristertitlegroup.com

 

Mechanics Bank

2 S. Main St.

Mansfield,Ohio  44902

Greg Mumea 419-520-3686

gmumea@mymechanics.com

Mitchell's Movers 3G

1217 TR 1153

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Shawn Goschinski 419-289-3311

shawn@mitchellsmovers3G.com

 

Spreng Smith Agency-Nate Shultz

320 College Avenue

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Nate Shultz 419-289-3310

nshultz@spreng-smith.com

Sutton Bank

PO Box 159

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Becky Thoma

bthoma@suttonbank.com

Lora jones

Chuck Henley

 

Ward Title Agency

626 E Main St, Ste 100

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Tarah Hoffman 419-289-9459

thoffman@barristertitlegroup.com

Wayne Savings Community Bank

233 Claremont Avenue

Ashland,Ohio  44805

Tracy Burgess

Scott Morgan 330-287-2880

scottmorgan@waynesavings.com

Jennifer Fronz

Tim Farver

 

 Property Search  |  Our Agents  |  Our Offices  |  Contact Us  |  Home  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy 

  REALTOR® Equal Housing Opportunity MLS REALTOR®
© Systems Engineering, Inc.